COMPOSITION OF IQAC

As per the UGC/NAAC guidelines, the Internal Quality Assurance Cell is hereby reconstituted in the college in order to ensure and sustain the quality culture at the institution level. IQAC will plan, guide and monitor the Quality Assurance and Quality Enhancement activities of the college. The structure and Composition of IQAC shall be as under: -

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Sh. Balwant Singh Randhawa	Secretary, College Trust
2.	Sh. Jatinder Singh Mander	Member, College Trust
3.	Dr. (Major) Balbir Singh	Chairperson
4.	Dr. Gurmit Kaur	Teacher Representative
5.	Dr. Harjinder Kaur	Teacher Representative
6.	Dr. Jaspal Singh	Teacher Representative
7.	Dr. Amrit Singh	Teacher Representative
8.	Asst. Prof. Gurpreet Singh	Teacher Representative
9.	Dr. Gurpreet Singh	Teacher Representative
10.	Dr. Manjit Singh	Teacher Representative
11.	Sh. Pardeep Kumar	Local Body/Member, College Trust
12.	Ms. Manpreet Kaur	Accountant
13.	Sh. Balwinder Kumar	Sr. Clerk
14.	Ajay Garg	Alumnus
15.	Dashmesh Singh	Student
16.	Dr. Manmeet Kaur	NAAC Coordinator